Clinical EEG & Neuroscience Journal Conferences Resources Member Login The ECNS Society
Clinical EEG & Neuroscience Journal

Program Committee

Sixth Joint ECNS & ISNIP Conference

Local Organizing Committee

David Cantor, Ph.D.- Chair
Emily Stevens, Ph.D., LPC
Scott Graham, CPBO
Mahlon De Long MD
Paul Corballis, Ph.D

Scientific Committee

Chair: Ivan Bodis-Wollner MD DSc
Nash Boutros,MD
David Cantor PhD
Howard Crystal MD
Mahlon De Long MD
Silvana Galderisi MD *
Norman Moore MD
Oliver Pogarell MD *
Dean Salisbury PhD
Arnold Starr MD
Antonio Strafella MD
Thomas Dierks MD*

*Representative of ISNIP

Clinical EEG & Neuroscience Journal : ECNS Conferences : About the ECNS Society : Resources for Patients and Providers : Contact Us