Clinical EEG & Neuroscience Journal Conferences Resources The ECNS Society
 
The ECNS Society

Link to Facebook Page

The Board of the ECNS

Executive Council

Armida Mucci, MD, PhD - President armida.mucci@gmail.com
Oliver Pogarell, M.D. –President Elect & Secretary -oliver.pogarell@med.uni-muenchen.de
Newton Agrawal, MD, PhD - Treasurer - agrawaln@mail.etsu.edu
Derek Fisher, PhD – Assistant Treasurer - derek.fisher@msvu.ca
Dean Salisbury, Ph.D. – Immediate Past President & Chief Editor, Clinical EEG & Neuroscience salisburyd@upmc.edu

Past Presidents
Norman Moore, MD - mooren@mail.etsu.edu 
E. Roy John, Ph.D. 
Frank Duffy, MD - fhd@sover.net 
Nash Boutros, MD - nboutros@med.wayne.edu 
David S. Cantor, Ph.D. - cantord@msn.com 
Ivan Bodis-Wollner, MD - ivan.bodis-wollner@downstate.edu 
Silvana Galderisi, M.D. - silvana.galderisi@gmail.com
Dean Salisbury, Ph.D. – salisburyd@upmc.edu

Councilors at Large:

Ivan Bodis-Wollner, MD - Ivan.bodis-wollner@downstate.edu
Giorgio di Lorenzo, MD – di.lorenzo@med.uniroma2.it
Derek Fisher, PhD – derek.fisher@msvu.ca
Selahattin Gültekin, PhD – sgultekin@uskudar.edu.tr
Thomas Koenig, PhD - thomas.koenig@puk.unibe.ch

Lukasz Konopka, PhD - lmkonopka@gmail.com
Bernd Saletu, MD - bernd.saletu@meduniwien.ac.at
Gerda M. Saletu-Zyhlarz, MD - gerda.saletu-zyhlarz@meduniwien.ac.at
Tomiki Sumiyoshi, MD, PhD - tomikisumiyoshi840@yahoo.co.jp
Elizabeth M. Zimmerman, PsyD - emzimmerman@gmail.com

Committee Chairs:
Membership: Derek Fisher - derek.fisher@msvu.ca
Conference Planning: 
Silvana Galderisi - silvana.galderisi@gmail.com; Ivan Bodis-Wollner - ivan.bodis-wollner@downstate.edu
Pharmaco EEG: Bernd Saletu - Bernd.saletu@meduniwien.ac.at and Lukasz Konopka - lmkonopka@gmail.com 
 Publication & Website: Elizabeth M. Zimmerman - emzimmerman@gmail.com 
Examination Work Group Chair: Lukasz Konopka - lmkonopka@gmail.com 
Award Committee: Kemal Arikan

 

Meeting Minutes

(Access restricted to Council members)

Minutes for the September, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting via Skype (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2014 Business Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2013 Business Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2013 General Assembly Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2012 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2011 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2010 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2009 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2008 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2007 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2006 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)

Clinical EEG & Neuroscience Journal : ECNS Conferences : About the ECNS Society : Resources for Patients and Providers : Contact Us